Free video

In the last few days, I’ve kept late nights to finally bring order to my books and magazines (and notebooks). It’s been a slow immersion in tedium (except for the occasional laugh-out-loud or this-makes-me-cringe long-lost letter, unexpectedly rediscovered). To fill the room with sympathetic noise, I’ve taken to watching TV shows on this site (I was led there by a quick-look-at-this-before-it’s-shut-down post in favorite site Lost Remote).

Peekvid has three episodes of Prison Break, an excellent thriller. I’ve seen them all. It has several episodes from the current season of Desperate Housewives; I’ve seen one. It has many episodes of early Home Improvement, as well as a few of Arrested Development; these are best for running on the PC while sorting through a pile of old magazines on the floor.

Good stuff; interesting experiment.

Leave a comment

Filed under Readings in Media

Leave a Reply

