Ceres, Patricia, Gilda

The persistent lover as metaphor.

3 Comments

Filed under Readings in Media

3 responses to “Ceres, Patricia, Gilda

  1. I don’t read Ceres Doyo because I always find myself agreeing with her, but this one about God’s love must be stolen/copy ‘n pasted at all cost. Oops, I mean I wish I wrote that one. Is Ceres Doyo a real name or just a pseudonym.

  2. I’m afraid it’s her real name, Resty. I must say: Your opening line is excellent, Oscar Wilde-ish. “I don’t read (fill in the blank) because I always find myself agreeing with him/her.” I think I’ll steal this one too.

Leave a Reply

